• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Matrona2’s Easter Party!


Hello Penguins!

As you probably know from the last post, my Easter Party was set to take place earlier tonight, and it was a blast! Quite literally. If you weren’t there, you should have been because we all decided to have some epic battles… lets take a look at this epic event in more perspective:

We then got a little bit bored of Water Ninjas vs Fire ninjas on the Iceberg, so you can probably guess what we did next…

It was a brilliant Easter Party and I must thank everyone who came to it: You are all awesome! I especially liked the Ninja battles, as the sky changed color when a particular side was winning. As you can see from those pictures, Water was in complete control!

Thanks once again, and please leave a comment telling us if you were there and whether you had fun or not!

Happy Easter,

~Matrona2~

22 Responses

  1. Hey im there on the left near you matrona!!

  2. Hey Matrona2! Sorry I couldn’t make it tonight, my internet was playing up BIG time. Looks like you had a stunning time!

  3. i think i see myself in ther!

  4. that looks awesome i wish i was there

  5. dam i couldnt make it i was out becuz of easter but wow tht looks cool

  6. oh wow iv not seen a crowd tht big b4!

  7. hey matrona add me!

  8. I was there but I wanst in any of those pics what the hell?!

  9. that looks a great party

  10. Seriously Matrona you’re getting this much publicity now? Its amazing if you ask me after those dark years before hand.

  11. hey matrona2 want to meet up i want to add you!

  12. Great Party I Was In That Massive Crowd When We Were Tipping The Iceberg!

  13. LOL i loved this partie

  14. I can’t believe I missed this party….

  15. this was an awesome party thank you matrona2

  16. i loved the ninja battles they were beast!

  17. lol this was seriously awesome dude

  18. i went i dont think im in the pics tho

  19. I was there and I loved it!

  20. hey matrona you host some great parties you just have to do this again some time you know

  21. This was just awesomness in the making!

  22. i wasnt there but it looks very good

Leave a Reply

