• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Author needed!


Hi Guys.

I was just taking a trip down memory lane when I found that there’s more to this blog than just to be sat here.

So because of this I NEED YOU!

Yes, you have a chance to become an author of this blog, and you also have a chance to have some exclusive controls of the blog. Like creating a header, making widgets, and even advertising this blog to get more views. So, in order to become an Author, you will need to fill in this form below:

About You:

1.  What is your Penguin Name?
2.  Do you have a Club Penguin Cheats site?
3.  If Yes – What’s the link to your site?
4.  How old is your Penguin?

Time Zones

1.  What Time Zone do you live in? (e.g GMT, EST)
2.  At what time does Club Penguin update for you?

Grammar, Posting, and Graphics

1.  In the following Catorgories, please write down the answer that suits you best. Please be honest, because I can tell if your lying.

My Grammar is Excellent
-My Grammar is Ok, but could be Improved
-My Grammar is Poor

-I Update my site fast, and it is really Detailed
-I Update my site slow, but it is really Detailed
-I Update my site fast, but I don’t really care about it
-I Update my site slow, and I don’t really care about it

-I am Excellent at making Graphics
-I am Ok, but not bad at making Graphics
-I am poor at making Graphics

-I post with Pictures
-I post without Pictures

Contact

1. What is your e-mail adress?

Test of Knowledge

1. Why do you want to become the new Author? (Make it detailed: 3-5 lines long)
2. How long has Club Penguin been around?
3. What is your favourite Club Penguin game?
4. Write a Review of your favourite Club Penguin game. Make it detailed! (6-10 lines long)!

So, what are you waiting for? Comment your answers to these questions now! The Author contest will end on the 15th July, so take your time on answering the questions. Just because your comment is the first doesn’t mean that I will pick you. Remember; the more detail in those final answers the better!

~Matrona2~

One Response

  1. About You:

    1. What is your Penguin Name? Handymandy01, and Funkmunk01(Handy is a member)
    2. Do you have a Club Penguin Cheats site? No not really well I don’t use the one I have but I make videos on youtube showing cheats.
    3. If Yes – What’s the link to your site?
    4. How old is your Penguin? About a year old.

    Time Zones

    1. What Time Zone do you live in? (e.g GMT, EST): Uh I’m not sure but I live in New Zealand so I think I’m EST.
    2. At what time does Club Penguin update for you? Around 12 or 1 o clock. But it only changes newspaper and stuff.

    Grammar, Posting, and Graphics

    1. In the following Categories, please write down the answer that suits you best. Please be honest, because I can tell if your lying.

    -My Grammar is Excellent – THIS ONE! Scouts honor! Actually guides because I’m a girl lol
    -My Grammar is Ok, but could be Improved
    -My Grammar is Poor

    -I Update my site fast, and it is really Detailed
    -I Update my site slow, but it is really Detailed Well, I don’t use my site much often because its not a domain, but if I had to choose 1 I would choose the slow site but detailed one. I take my time, not like I’m in a rush to catch a plane lol!
    -I Update my site fast, but I don’t really care about it
    -I Update my site slow, and I don’t really care about it

    -I am Excellent at making Graphics – This one! I made some graphics on this other website and I had this person teach me(for a price of course, PEOPLE these days xD) and I’m quite advanced..Only I can’t make page layouts with scroll boxes and expand boxes and such. And I may need reminding on how to take a screen shot, but I reckon I can handle it!
    -I am Ok, but not bad at making Graphics
    -I am poor at making Graphics

    -I post with Pictures – This is suppose…
    -I post without Pictures

    Contact

    1. What is your e-mail adress? Can I um message this one to you because I don’t really wanna reveal it to everyone!

    Test of Knowledge

    1. Why do you want to become the new Author? (Make it detailed: 3-5 lines long)
    Basically because I think it would be really cool and something to keep me off Club Penguin all day!!! Haha.. But cheats are a big thing and I like helping people when they often search…I might even become ‘famous’!!!
    2. How long has Club Penguin been around? It started on Halloween day October 2006. So a little under 4 years isn’t it? I stink at maths lol
    3. What is your favourite Club Penguin game? I would probably say for the amount of coins I get I would say puffle roundup but for ‘fun’ I would say Puffle rescue! all to do with puffles….I’m so addicted xD
    4. Write a Review of your favourite Club Penguin game. Make it detailed! (6-10 lines long)!
    I’m gonna choose Puffle rescue for this one…
    Okay here we go I think puffle rescue is fun because it takes up a lot of time and even though it might not give you the most coins its fun and you can get quite hyper if you get to a high level, or watch the penguin bounce off the buoys on purpose OR on accident because its so funny!!!

    Well that was fun!
    – Handy/Funky xox

Leave a Reply

