• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Exclusive: Series 9 Plush Toys!


Hello Penguins!

Just in! I have got some pictures of some Series 9 Plush Toys. I know the Series 8 Treasure Book has came out, but I like to get ahead when it comes to blogging. Now, the first picture I got is this:

Plush Toy 1:

An Explorer! This one is perfect for those adventurous children around.

Plush Toy 2:

A Fairy! This Plush Toy is perfect for the girls!

Plush Toy 3:

Shadow Guy! This Plush Toy is perfect for the heoric children!

These Plush Toys will cost around $15.45 USD, which is a reasonable price. I wonder if they will come to the UK? Who knows? My favourite is Shadow Guy, because he saves the day! What’s yours? Let me know.

~Matrona2~

Leave a Reply

