• Blog Stats

    • 9,521 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Reviewed by You


Hello Penguins!

Guess what? It’s time for another Reviewed by You! And believe it or not, this is the 40th Reviewed by You! Amazing. Anywho, the Earth Day Party is so close to kicking off now, and everyone is helping to make the environment more green. Speaking of Earth Day, last week, Club Penguin asked us:

What are you doing to be Green at home?

Well, lots and lots of Penguins submitted their comments, but the lucky Penguin who got picked was Jedi 2007! Take it awayJedi 2007!

I’m like an energy-saving machine, especially on Earth Day. I’m the leader of a club my freinds and I made up. We made up a plan to ask our teachers to unplug the electric pencil sharpener, and write a note on the board about Earth Day reminding students to recycle. We even convinced the lunch workers to add two recycling bins for milk cartons and stryofoam trays.We even donate money to buy trees.

eco.jpg

Thanks for that, Jedi 2007. Now, Earth Day is very close and a new room is going to be created. I showed you in a post that they were making preparations, didn’t I? Well, this week, Club Penguin has asked us:

What cool and crazy things could be grown?

Write your Reviewed by You comment on the CP Blog, and remember to include your name, and kepp it between 50 – 75 words! Good Luck, and I hope your comments get picked.

~Matrona2~

Leave a comment