• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Matrona2’s Earth Day Party!


Hello Penguins!

Guess what? No, not a Reviewed by You, but a Party! Woo Hoo. It’s been a while since we have had a party, so I thought I’d celebrate Earth Day with one. So, do you guys want to see the details? You sure? Then lets take it away!

How d’ya like the Picture? It only took 10 minutes to make, and it’s almost a work of an artist! Lol. Well, if you can’t see the widget, then the details are as followed:

When: 22nd April (Thursday)

Time: 12:00pm PST (Penguin Standard Time)

Server: Frozen

Room: Dock

Well, the Picture says it all, comment if you can come! Also, you fellow Penguins live around the Globe, so I have made a little time chart to show what time it will be in your area at 2:00pm PST! How nice is that? Here it is:

When it is 2:00pm PST it will be…

  • 3:00PM EST
  • 2:00PM CST
  • 1:00PM MST
  • 12:00PM PST
  • 8:00PM UK
  • 5:00AM Australia (Friday)

So, there’s the chart. I hope that you can all come!

Comment if you can!

~Matrona2~

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Hey, I’m having a party on Saturday and would love for you to attend! Do you think you can? Please leave a comment on http://ClubPenguinMastersCP.wordpress.com and reply.

    Thanks,
    -Double Mvp

  2. Forgot to mention, I will be late since most people in the U.S. will have school. :0

    -Double Mvp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: