• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

New Puffle Furniture!


Hello Penguins!

I see that you all are enjoying yourself with the Penguin Play Awards aren’t you? Well, I certainly am! Lots of you guys have been interviewing me at the Dock and cheering me on when I go on the stage! Thanks guys.

Anywho, as you should know, it’s Friday! And you know what that means… …*Drum Roll* … … UPDATES!

Yep, indeed, today, the update is a new Pufffle Furniture catalogue! And there are 3 new items added to it, and believe it or not… a cheat! Lol, that’s the first cheat in this catalogue for ages isn’t it? Well, it’s time for me to tell you about it. Lets go!

I got a picture of the front cover:

Cool right? Well, I think so. It’s nice to see the Orange Puffle getting more familiar with Club Penguin now isn’t it? Now, lets see some of the new items in the catalogue.

First, we find the Saloon Chair. This is located on the first pair of pages.

On the second set of pages, you can see the new item which is the Orange House.

On the third set of pages, there is another new item. And, a new cheat. Click ‘Bedz’ to get the Grey Puffle Bed. The new item is the Orange Puffle Bed.

Cool right? The Orange Puffle now has furniture for itself! That’s just awesome.

In Other News

There is also a new Login Screen! It’s based on the Penguin Play Awards which are currently in full swing.

I think it’s very cool! I like the guy with the camera in the backround. Isn’t he funny? Lol. Not really, he’s just cool.

Thanks for reading and remember to comment!

~Matrona2~

Leave a Reply

