• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Reviewed by You


Hello Penguins!

Guess what? It’s time for another… Reviewed by You! Indeed. Last week, Club Penguin asked: What is your favourite sport you and your friends like to play around the island? Well, if I was to answer, I’d have to say Ice Hockey as me and my friends love battles between Blue and Red. But unfortunatly, my comment wasn’t picked. But Wurmpul said:

I play sports with all my buddies we do soccer,ice hockey,football, and sometimes basketball mostly our teams our red and blue but sometimes we go crazy using green and black. When we get tired we go to my igloo for some penguinade then jump right back up for some more.

hockey.jpg

Thanks for that Wurmpul. And a very well done for getting your comment picked and getting 10,000 coins added to your account! How awesome is that? Especially with the Snow & Sports coming out tommorow! So, want to know next week’s question? Ok then, here is next week’s question: What do you like doing to welcome Rockhopper to the island? Do you throw parties at the beach, dress up, talk like a pirate or something else? Well, post your comment on the CP Blog and remember to make it as detailed as possible. I hoped your comment gets picked!

~Matrona2

Leave a Reply

