• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Matrona2’s Card Jitsu Card Code Giveaway!


Hello Penguins!

Yep, indeed, it’s time for a giveaway! This blog has been going for almost 4 months now, and I think it’s time for a giveaway!

Create your own banner at https://matrona2.wordpress.com!

What will you be giving away?

1 Week until the Giveaway!

When?

I will give away the codes in a couple of weeks! Check for updates!

Should we comment to get a better chance?

Yep. If you comment more, you will get more of a chance of winning! If you tell me where you are in the world, then I will set it up so the code it is given away at Midday in your area! How cool is that? If you want me to do that, then comment as much as you can! On every post! Every day!

The two codes are Card Jitsu Fire codes and are very cool!

I will make a widget soon and put it on my sidebar so you know where to come to get the latest information.

So, are you looking forward to it?

Comment!

(Remember, the more comments the better chance)!

~Matrona2~

Leave a Reply

