• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Newspaper Issue #227


Hello Penguins!

Yesterday, the New Newspaper was realeased, and it had a lot to do with Puffles! When I say a lot, I mean like the whole Newspaper! Take a look at the front cover:

Awesome skills from the Green Puffle there right? I think this makes an excellent front cover and introduction to the Puffle Party. Like I said in the Reviewed by You post, I must say a big thank-you for using my guide. I wonder if this party will have any more secrets to it… we will see. So, you guys wanna know the upcoming events right? You sure? Positive? Ok then! Here we go!

Puffle Party ~ Feb 19th – Feb 25th

Igloo Upgrades ~ Feb 19th

Better Igloos ~ Feb 19th

Igloo Music ~ Feb 26th

Snow & Sports ~ Feb 26th

So there is a lot coming up! Well, most of it’s already here… but we still have Igloo Music and a new Snow & Sports catalogue to look forward to! So, what do you guys think the new Igloo Music will be? Or what may be in the Snow & Sports catalogue?

Comment all of your ideas. I love to hear from you!

~Matrona2

One Response

  1. great!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

