• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

The New Pin – Golden Feather


Hello Penguins!

With the arrival of the new play at the stage, they have hidden a pin! If you go to the catalogue and click the golden feather on the first page, it will tell you some clues on how to get the pin. You got any idea of where it is yet? Well, when I first saw it I had no idea, but then a penguin kindly gave me a few more clues… then I found it! The new feather pin is located at the Top of the Lighthouse! (Beacon). I took an image of it:

Cool huh? It would shine on any playercard! Lets use mine as an example!

Awesome right? It makes my playercard look soo cool! What do you guys think of it?

Well, comment your ideas!

~Matrona2

Leave a Reply

