• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Orange Puffle Spotted in 2 Places!


 

Hello Penguins!

Yes, it’s true. An ORANGE PUFFLE will be released to CP soon! Remember that mystery image I got a couple of months ago? Well, it was about a new puffle being confirmed! And guess what? A new puffle IS confirmed! Yay! Well, your probably wondering, “Orange Puffles are a myth and Matrona is lying! Where’s the evidence?” Well, I can answer that question right now! At the Box Dimension, there have been sights of Orange Puffles in boxes there, and guess what? I quickly took an image for you! Lets see:

Woo! There’s gonna be a new Puffle! That’s awesome! To find this puffle, all you have to do is wait 15 minutes. Like this: At 11:00am the Puffle whizzed pass. The next puffle will whizz pass at 11:15. It goes like that! So make sure at every quarter of every hour you experience this puffle! And that’s not all the evidence. In the Club Penguin video about puffles, I spotted an Orange Puffle in the big crowd of puffles:

(If you want these images, then contact me at matrona2@hotmail.co.uk and I can give you the image. Note that this isn’t free and I will give you the price when you have e-mailed me).

Some good evidence there huh? Well, I must say I can’t wait to see the personality of this new puffle. Will it be cheerful like the Blue Puffle? Or grumpy like the Black Puffle? Well, all I can say is lets wait and see! I will update you with any more evidence that happens to pass me. So, what do you think this new puffle will be like?

Comment!

~Matrona2.

(PS 2,000 hits party will happen! When I get to 1,950 hits I will post the details)!

Leave a Reply

