• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Mine Caving in?


Hello Penguins!

Today I stumbled across a heap of rocks that have fallen from the top of the mine. Here’s a picture:

I have no idea on whats happening at this minute! But I think it may be to do with the Better Igloos catalogue or the new mission. Or, it may just be construction for a future party or event. It could even be G trapped in the secret monster maker lab from the halloween party! I hope the Mine isn’t caving in! Or G isn’t Trapped! It will wreck the game Cart Surfer and ruin a great camping spot! Also, we may never see the poor soul G again! We must act!

What do you think is happening?

Comment your ideas!

~Matrona2

3 Responses

  1. Im Dressed as an Agent because I should save G! I think it’s quite disturbing, what about you?

  2. whats your pets name matrona2

    • I have 3 cats, named Molly, Lucy, and Bubbles.

Leave a Reply

