• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

1,000 Hits Party Requirements


Hello Penguins!

I have came to a final decision about the 1,000 hits party. If you want the party to happen, then you need to:

  • Get 400 views on all my Youtube Videos – 35%
  • Get at least 8 comments on all my Youtube Videos – 20%
  • Get a total of 150 comments on this site – 70% (Currently 110 comments)
  • Get 900 hits on this blog – 65%
  • Add me as a friend on Arctic Antics; 10 needed – Currently 4 friends

So that’s a lot of things you need to do in order to change my mind about the 1,000 hits party. I will tell you how close you are to each goal next to the challenge.

Good Luck!

~Matrona2

4 Responses

  1. One shop solution for all your ‘web design’ and ‘web application’ related needs.

  2. Hi
    Nice blog thanks for shairing with me. If you want more information about Laser Hair removal Surrey you can visit us http://www.s3dentalsurrey.co.uk/dentistsurrey_laser-hair-removal.html

  3. Great advice and info! I’ve tried. If you want more information about Laser Hair removal Surrey you can visit us http://www.s3dentalsurrey.co.uk/dentistsurrey_laser-hair-removal.html

  4. ^Wow pathetic advertisements^ they need to read the rules before commenting

Leave a Reply

