• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Mysteries for 2010!


Hello Penguins!

Lots of new things will be coming to CP in 2010, and I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait! The Christmas Party is now over, so Rockhopper has now left the island. I hope you made the most of the treasure hunt game as it will not be playable until maybe February 2010.

Have you met Rockhopper?

Comment what server it was on and where it was.

Anyways, I managed to get a picture from CP about some of the mysteries:

Herbsquidpuff.jpg

On the CP blog post, it tells you that there is a Polar Bear, and I think I know what Polar Bear we will be against! It also looks like there will either be a new coloured puffle, or a puffle to help you when your in a mission. Who knows? Comment your ideas. The top image looks like a squid or a fishing pole with several strings on it. Could this be linked to a new game to test our skills? Comment your ideas of what the game might be like!

Lots of stuff on the way, and I sure am looking forward to it!

Are you?

Comment why you are!

~Matrona2

Leave a Reply

