• Blog Stats

    • 9,472 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Snow!


If you live south of america, (New Orleans) or somewhere, then you would of never heard of this white stuff, but people in Canada and in places just below Canada get snow every year! The UK doesn’t have as much, but it still gets some. And on CP, the snow is coming right away forecasters say!

I’ll say anyone in the UK get ready!

~Matrona2

4 Responses

  1. I can make you an awesome header if you want?
    But it’ll cost you a code.

  2. I don’t have any more codes, but i’ll try and get some!
    I got an idea:
    If you give me a toy code, then i’ll:
    Follow your Twitter
    Subscribe to your Youtube
    Put your widgets on my Blog (all of them)
    And any other widgets or something.

    What do you think?

    • Why should I give you a coin code when I’m gonna make you a header?!

      • I’ll give you a code to do the header soon.

        But I need a code depiratly to start another competition.

Leave a Reply

