• Blog Stats

    • 9,468 hits
  • Get my Widget!

    ””Image”
  • Welcome to my Blog!

    After over a year of dormancy, Matrona2's CP Cheats is back online and running. Be sure to check out any new posts that appear on the site!
  • Archives

  • Log in Here

Server Work complete!


Yes, the server work is finally complete! So there shall be no more server crashes. I’ve also redeemed all my info back, which is very useful. The new Penguin Style clothing catalogue is out tommorow and I will post the cheats as soon as possible. The newspaper is also out today, don’t forget to check it out.

~Matrona2

Note: I have moved to windows 7.

6 Responses

  1. That’s great mat keep it up!

  2. Will do!
    Waddle on!

  3. Yea you definatly will. Any parties or competions coming up? Just conchous of getting in them first…

  4. Well im not quite sure yet… I will throw a 1,000 hits party when I get 1,000 hits and I might throw a christmas party. I must take it as it goes…

  5. Oh please make a party! Im your biggest fan mat!

  6. Ok then, but only when I get to 1,000 hits! Don’t forget to check my youtube aswell.

Leave a Reply

